• You are here
  • Forum Header
  • Discuss artists other than Furthur. Discuss and share music you make.
the highway terror
Platinum Boarder
Posts:7118
{({({({({(Health Vibes For Bobby)})})})})}

MICHAEL FRANTI & SPEARHEAD TOUR DATES

#18161 3 years, 5 months ago
04/28/11 Thu Powerstation Auckland, NZ
05/07/11 Sat Houston International Festival Houston, TX
05/08/11 Sun New Orleans Fairgrounds New Orleans, LA
05/22/11 Sun Hangout Music Festival Gulf Shores, AL
06/02/11 Thu Wakarusa @ Mulberry Mountain Ozark, AR
06/04/11 Sat Mountain Jam (Hunter Mountain) Hunter, NY
06/10/11 Fri Sonoma County Fairgrounds Santa Rosa, CA
06/11/11 Sat Britt Pavilion Jacksonville, OR
06/18/11 Sat Crocodile Rock Allentown, PA
06/19/11 Sun Concerts on the Waterfront at Ocean Gateway Portland, ME
06/24/11 Fri Saranac Brewery Utica, NY
06/25/11 Sat Stratton Mountain Resort Stratton Mountain, VT
06/26/11 Sun Bader Field Atlantic City, NJ
06/27/11 Mon Ives Concert Park Danbury, CT
06/29/11 Wed Stage AE Pittsburgh, PA
07/02/11 Sat Wireless Festival @ Hyde Park London, GB
07/03/11 Sun Bush Hall London, GB
07/08/11 Fri Basilica Of St. Mary Minneapolis, MN
07/09/11 Sat Bayfront Festival Park Duluth, MN
07/10/11 Sun Lakeside Chicago, IL
07/16/11 Sat Grand Targhee Alta, WY
07/29/11 Fri Squaw Valley Squaw Valley, CA
08/13/11 Sat Magic City Blues Fest Billings, MT
08/15/11 Mon River Run Lodge Ketchum, ID
09/04/11 Sun Jazz Aspen Snowmass Aspen, CO
09/29/11 Thu Carnival Inspiration Cruise Tampa, FL
Can't Live that Negative Way, Make Room for the Positive Day !
Time to create page: 0.14 seconds