June 1, 2010 - Palm Ballroom - San Rafael, CA

"Live Rehearsal Sessions"

Hell In A Bucket> Cold Rain And Snow>
Mason's Children> Just A Little Light
Ashes And Glass> Ramble On Rose
Here Comes Sunshine>
He's Gone> Corrina
Tennessee Jed>
Touch Of Grey
And We Bid You Goodnight

with Sunshine Garcia Becker and Jeff Pehrson on vocals